Trust Yourself 7"

by thank goodness

  • Immediate download of 2-track album in the high-quality format of your choice (MP3, FLAC, and more), plus unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     $2 USD  or more




Thank Goodness is Steven Ray Morris

Trust Yourself 7"
• all songs written and performed by Steven Ray Morris
• Mandie Russell and Dax Schaffer sing on "Humble Carly Rae Jepsen Song"
• Hilary Fitzgerald Campbell performs spoken word on "Say It To Yourself Until You Know It's True"
• recorded at Justice Street Studios in West Hills, CA and #19 View Studios in Silverlake, CA
• mixed and mastered at #19 View Studios in Silverlake, CA
• cover photo by Steven Ray Morris

Special Thanks to David Greenwald, Dax Schaffer, Lauren Mintzer, Mandie Russell Clem, Hilary Fitzgerald Campbell and Evan Koehne

~ BAL002 ~
©Battle Afternoon, LTD.


released 08 July 2014



all rights reserved


feeds for this album, this artist